Take care of your eyes

Ise-Jingu

As electromagnetic wave from the sun intensifies in the days to come, so will ultraviolet rays.

  • electromagnetic wave 電磁波
  • intensify 強まる
  • in the days to come これから
  • ultraviolet ray 紫外線

I’m concerned about children’s eyes. Unfortunately, If they go to school wearing sunglasses, they are going to be scolded by teachers. It is strange that no one warns anything about it though they should wear them at the present. At this rate, many of the students now in elementary school will suffer from serious eye diseases when they are in their twenties. If sunglasses are prohibited in schools, they had better wear plano glasses, glasses with no degree,  to protect their eyes from ultraviolet rays.

  • be concerned about A Aを懸念している
  • unfortunately 残念ながら
  • scold 叱る
  • warn 警告する
  • at the present 現在は
  • at this rate このままでは
  • elementary school 小学校
  • suffer from A Aに苦しむ
  • disease 病気
  • be in one’s twenties 20代である
  • prohibit 禁止する
  • had better~  〜した方が良い
  • plano 度の入っていない
  • protect 保護する

I take good care of my own body because I’ve borrowed it from my ancestors and God. I never stick to the body but I’m doing my best to take care of it.

  • I take more than 4 liters of moderate hot water a day. When I get a spiritual vision, I drink a lot of water for some reason. I’ve got a feeling that my spiritual magnetism takes advantage of the water and expands.
  • I make it a rule to dash about 500 meters on a slope once a day.
  • I take some vitamin supplements made by trustworthy companies of my own choosing.
  • I take in minerals by eating a moderate amount of kelp for broth.
  • take care of A Aの世話をする
  • borrow 借りる
  • ancestor 先祖
  • stick to A A に執着する
  • do one’s best 最善を尽くす
  • liter リットル
  • moderate 適度な
  • spiritual vision 霊視
  • for some reason どういう訳か
  • magnetism 磁気
  • take advantage of A Aを利用する
  • expand 拡大する
  • make it a rule to~ 〜することにしている
  • slope 坂道
  • trustworthy 信頼できる
  • of one’s own ~ing 自分で〜した
  • take in A Aを摂取する
  • a moderate amount of A 適量のA
  • kelp 昆布
  • broth だし

I・KA・SHI・TE・I・TA・DA・I・TE

A・RI・GA・TO・U・GO・ZA・I・MA・SU

Thank you so much for keeping us alive.

Leave a Reply

