live always conscious of life and death

白山4

There are people who take a strong attitude toward the weak and a weak attitude toward the powerful in this world. Also, there are people who never admit their faults and blame anything bad on others.

  • attitude 態度
  • the weak 弱者
  • the powerful 強者
  • admit 認める
  • fault 過ち
  • blame A on B AをBのせいにする

If I met such person, I wouldn’t hate him. Instead, I would think he must be a pitiful man, and worry about him. I would feel pity for him thinking that he must be leading an unsatisfied life. Such people feel stress even in a train.

  • hate 嫌う
  • instead 代わりに
  • pitiful 哀れな
  • worry 心配する
  • feel pity for A Aを可哀想に思う
  • unsatisfied 不満な

Their lives are really boring. The age has already begun when what’s on the mind appears on the surface because of spiritual waves from the sun.

  • boring 退屈な
  • age 時代
  • what’s on the mind 心で思っていること
  • appear 現れる
  • to the surface 表面に
  • because of A Aのために

Such people will end up in destroying themselves. They are destroying themselves on their own. In my eyes, it’s like they are committing suicide slowly, so I cannot help but feel sorry for them.

  • end up ~ing 結局は〜することになる
  • destroy oneself 自滅する
  • on one’s own 自分で
  • commit suicide 自殺する
  • cannot help but~ 〜せざるを得ない

Therefore, you don’t have to have a grudge against those people. It is pointless for you to go down to the same level as he and do a similar deed.

  • therefore それゆえ
  • don’t have to~ 〜する必要はない
  • pointless 意味が無い
  • similar 似ている
  • deed 行ない

One of the patterns such people will follow is that they tend to have cancer because they always put stress on themselves due to anger, stress, and a wave motion of dissatisfaction. The more selfish men are, the stronger their fear of death.

  • tend to~ 〜する傾向がある
  • cancer 癌
  • due to A Aのために
  • anger 怒り
  • wave mosion 波動
  • dissatisfaction 不満
  • selfish 利己的な
  • fear 恐怖

In addition, since they always make up Karma which attracts the same kind of people as themselves everyday, they are apt to run into those similar and fight against each other.You had better see them from a distance.

  • in addition 更に
  • since S+V SはVするので
  • attarct 引き付ける
  • the same kind of A 同じようなA
  • be apt to~ 〜しがちである
  • run into A Aに出くわす
  • eich other お互い
  • had better~  〜した方がよい
  • from a distance 距離を置いて

The words “I Ka Shi Te I Ta Da I Te  A Ri Ga To U Go Za I Ma Su” train you to confront life and death naturally. It is because life is limited that men can understand the preciousness of now and try to live positively. Worrying or hating someone is a waste of time.

  • train A to~ Aに〜するよう訓練する
  • confront 立ち向かう
  • naturally 自然に
  • limited 限られている
  • preciouness 貴重さ
  • positively 積極的に
  • waste 無駄

The heart of “I Ka Shi Te I Ta Da I Te  A Ri Ga To U Go Za I Ma Su” is to cope with things at the risk of your life. It is important that you deal with matters for your life. The result should be of secondary importance.

  • heart 核心
  • try to~ 〜しようとする
  • cope with A Aに対処する
  • at the risk of one’s life 命がけで
  • important 重要な
  • matter 問題
  • of secondary  二次的な

I wish, when the last day of my life comes finally, I would be able to think “I’ve lived my life to the best of my ability!” If you always do your best in everything you do, being conscious of life and death, your life will thicken and you will be able to die greatly satisfied.

  • wish S+V SがVすればよいのにと思う
  • to the best of one’s ability 思い切り
  • do one’s best 最善を尽くす
  • be conscious of A Aを意識する
  • thicken 濃くなる
  • die 死ぬ
  • satisfied 満足して

Today, too

I Ka Shi Te I Ta Da I Te  A Ri Ga To U Go Za I Ma Su

Thank you so much for keeping us alive.

Leave a Reply

