FAQ 1

Question:

About the words ” I Ka Shi Te I Ta Da I Te  A Ri Ga To U Go Za I Ma Su“, is there any difference in meaning between “I Ka Shi Te I Ta Da I Te” and ” I Ka Shi Te I Ta Da Ki” ?

  • difference 違い

Answer:

Yes. There is a big difference as you think. ” I Ka Shi Te I Ta Da Ki” is the past tense, meaning “we were kept alive.” Since we are now being kept alive, we should use the present tense ” I Ka Shi Te I Ta Da I Te” , including consciousness of both the present and the future into Kotodama(言霊), the word spirit.

The word spirit has another meaning of the number spirit(数霊).

“I Ka Shi Te I Ta Da I Te” =9 words

“A Ri Ga To U Go Za I Ma Su” =10 words

These words include the meaning of the holy spirit like the following;

The number spirit of 9 words: Kunitokotachiohokami(国常立太神)

The number spirit of 10 words: Amaterasuohomikami(天照太御神)

The number stands for the level of gods.

” I Ka Shi Te I Ta Da I Te(9 words) A Ri Ga To U Go Za I Ma Su(10 words)” equals the level of the Original God. The words occured to me over and over again when I visited Geku(外宮)of Ise Grand Shrine(伊勢神宮).

The notion of the word spirit is that words create a reality. The 19 words of reminding you of gratitude has great power of creation, which can regenerate and revive all and everything.

  • the past tense 過去形
  • since S+V SはVするので
  • the present tense 現在形
  • include 含める
  • consciousness 意識
  • meaning 意味
  • notion 考え
  • create 想像する
  • reality 現実
  • remind A of B AにBを思い出させる
  • gratitude 感謝の気持ち
  • regenerate 再生させる
  • revive 復活させる
Leave a Reply

