FAQ 12

Question:

I had my pet cat I had kept for 18 years cremated at a cemetery for pets. Then I brought the bones back home and now are beside an incense holder. I have wanted to bury them under the ground of my private garden with a young plant. Is there any problem with that? I’ve been thinking there must have been some karma between the cat and I. I have never kept a cat longer than the cat before.

  • cremate 火葬する
  • cemetery 霊園
  • incense holder 線香立て
  • there must have been A Aがあったに違いない

Answer:

I know how you feel, but to put the bones of a pet in a room or bury them in a lot is not good for the pet. It is better to bury them at a quiet park far from your house or in the mountain. A cycle for pets to be reincarnated is short, but the compassion of a human for the pet prevents it from being reincarnated.The energy of thought emitted from the family the pet loves reaches its spiritual body very well. So the energy results in pulling back the pet and keeping it suffering as it did at death in this world. This is not good for the pet and the fortune of the family members will wane because of the negative energy of pain from the pet. It is best to send your pet away to the next world.

  • a lot 敷地
  • It is better t0~ 〜した方がよい
  • bury 埋める
  • quiet 静かな
  • reincarnate 転生させる
  • compassion 哀れみ
  • human 人間
  • prevent A from ~ing Aが〜するのを妨げる
  • emit 放出する
  • result in A Aという結果になる
  • fortune 運
  • wane 弱くなる
  • pain 痛み
  • It is best to~ 〜するのが一番よい
Leave a Reply

