FAQ 27

Question:

I sleep with my head to the north because of the position of my bed. I have a spiritualistic medium constitution, but is it OK?

  • because of A Aのために
  • constitution 体質

Answer:

To sleep with your head toward the north is good, which makes you lie along the current of terrestrial magnetism of the earth. Buddha seems to have eased the pain of stomachache when he was about to die by laying his body along terrestrial magnetism. I also do the same thing when it is possible, and it makes me sleep well.

  • current 流れ
  • terrestrial magnetism 地磁気
  • seem to have pp 〜したように思われる
  • ease 和らげる
  • stomachache 腹痛
  • be about to~ 今にも〜するところだ
  • lay 横たえる
Leave a Reply

