The Risk of Chinkonkishin and Saniwa ー The Last Part

2_1280x1024

The spiritual wind was coming from the direction of the hanging scrolls before me. Seeing the direction closely, I found above the hanging scrolls a sprite 2o centimeters tall who was carrying a big white bag on his back. And he was breathing hard on me swelling his cheeks.

  • direction 方向
  • hanging scroll 掛け軸
  • sprite 妖精
  • breathe on A Aに息を吹きかける
  • swell ふくらませる

Those present, watching us at the back of Mr.O, were wondering to see my bangs moving slightly.They didn’t see the sprite. This was the first and last time I saw such a sprite as was materialized so clearly.

  • those present その場にいる人々
  • wonder 驚く
  • bangs 前髪
  • slightly かすかに
  • materialize 物質化する

Finishing the Saniwa, Mr.O told me that Amaterasuohomikami(天照太御神)existed in the heart of my soul and Kukai(空海)was supporting me in this World of Reality. To be sure, I had thought myself to be strongly related to Buddha as well as gods. But it was a surprise for him to point out Kukai, whom I had strongly felt. I remembered then that my father had much to do with Mt.Koya(高野山), where Kukai practiced Buddhist asceticisms.

  • exist 存在する
  • in the heart of A Aの中心に
  • to be sure 確かに
  • related 関係している
  • as well as A Aだけでなく
  • point out A Aを指摘する
  • have much to do with A Aと大いに関係がある
  • asceticism 修行

Also Mr.O told me that he was worried about me because a lot of spiritual beings were possessing me. I knew about it, but it depends on a person who sees it whether it is judged to be good or bad. In his long experiences of Saniwa, it was the first time he saw Amaterasuohomikami as a guardian god, he said. Receiving the result of Saniwa, I re-acknowledged that spiritual Saniwa is nothing more than a way of seeing the world of the person who does it.

  • possess 憑依する
  • judge A to be~ Aを〜であると判断する
  • guardian god 守護神
  • re-acknowledge 再認識する
  • nothing more than A Aに過ぎない
  • a way of seeing the world 世界観

Then Mr.O asked me back if I could see his own guardian god. When I replied to him that I could feel it to be Ibukidonushi-kami(息吹戸主神), he was very surprised. He kept it a secret without telling any his disciplines about it, he said. What I had seen a while ago was part of a spirit of Ibukidonushi-kami. Remembering that time now, I feel it heartwarming that the sprite’s body shape and face were exactly the same as those of  a Japanese famous comedian Mr.Kunihiro Matsumura.

  • reply 答える
  • discipline 弟子
  • a while ago 少し前に
  • heartwarming 微笑ましい

Seeing Mr.O spiritually, I, frankly speaking, was anxious about what would happen to him when the age of “spiritual light of the sun” would come, for though he got part of the spirit of Ibukidonushi-kami as his Inner God, he was possessed by the Kenzoku of a sea snake.

  • frankly speaking 正直に言うと
  • anxious 心配して
  • spiritual light 霊光
  • Inner God 内在神
  • sea snake 海蛇

A year later, according to Mr.B, Mr.O stopped issuing “The Revelations of Ryugukai”(龍宮海神示), which had been issued three times a year until then, because the revelations didn’t come down on him any more.

  • issue 発行する
  • revelation 神示
  • come down 降りる
  • not ~ any more もはや〜ない

I Ka Shi Te I Ta Da I Te  A Ri Ga To U Go Za I Ma Su

生かして頂いて ありがとう御座位ます

Thank you so much for keeping us alive.

Leave a Reply

