Water is a mirror reflecting yourself.

新年の伊勢白山道さんの写真

Though more than 70 percent of a human body is water, if you drink water of high quality every day, it costs you a lot. Checking waters on the Internet, I find various kinds of expensive and questionable waters are sold. I, drinking over four liters of water a day, cannot afford it. So I put tap water in a large kettle to boil it and put it in a pot.

  • more than A A以上
  • of high quality 高品質な
  • expensive 高価な
  • questionable 怪しい
  • liter リットル
  • cannot afford A Aを買う余裕がない
  • tap water 水道水
  • kettle やかん
  • boil 沸かす

When I boil it a little bit long, the water become delicious because the chlorine in it is get rid of. I pour it into a large glass out of the pot and cool it down to about 40 degrees. And I drink the tepid water many times a day. It is important not to drink a lot of water at once. I make it a rule to put a small amount of sea salt, the amount that an ear pick can scoop up, in it every time I drink the water, or to make and drink tangle seaweed tea once or twice to prevent water poisoning.

  • delicious 美味しい
  • chlorine 塩素
  • get rid of A Aを取り除く
  • pour 注ぐ
  • degree 度
  • tepid ぬるい
  • at once 一度に
  • make it a rule to~ 〜するようにしている
  • a small amount of A 少量のA
  • sea salt 粗塩
  • ear pick 耳かき
  • scoop up A Aをすくう
  • tangle seaweed tea 昆布茶
  • prevent 防ぐ
  • water poisoning 水毒

In the case of tap water in the city, you may need to buy a water purifier at an electronic store. You don’t need an expensive one. Ion water is also available for free at an supermarket. It is not good to drinking cold water in quantity because it makes your body cold. Cold water can cause you immune depression, so you have to be careful.

  • water pirifier 浄水器
  • electronic store 電器店
  • available 入手できる
  • for free 無料で
  • in quantity 大量に
  • cause 引き起こす
  • immune depression 免疫低下

Whenever I write an article of this blog or see something spiritually, I need some water. I put a large glass of 500 ml volume with tepid water in it on the table for my PC and I write the article drinking it. Without water I cannot project my consciousness on the article, which means that I can move my consciousness regardless of time, age, and distance. In order to fly my consciousness far away, I need water as a vehicle, with the consciousness on it. In the case of receiving a divine message from holy spirits, I find it difficult to do when I’m thirsty.

  • whenever S+V SがVする時はいつでも
  • article 記事
  • project 投射する
  • consciousness 意識
  • regardless of A Aに関係なく
  • age 時代
  • distance 距離
  • in order to~ 〜するために
  • far away 遠くまで
  • receive 受け取る
  • divine 神聖な
  • thirsty 喉が渇いた

When a man is dying, he tends to want to drink water, called Shini-mizu(死に水), water that is used to moisten the lips of a dying person. This is because when a spiritual body leaves a physical body, water is needed as a medium for one final push. There is a deep connection between spiritual bodies and water.

  • tend to~ 〜する傾向がある
  • moisten 湿らす
  • one final push 最後のひと押し
  • connection 繋がり

Some physicists and persons of a supernatural idea assert that “ether” is omnipresent in the universe. I feel ether corresponds to water on the earth. With water existing in the air in the form of moisture, it can be said that human beings still have lived in the water as ever.

  • physicist 物理学者
  • person of a supernatural idea 神秘家
  • assert 主張する
  • ether エーテル
  • omipresent 遍在した
  • correspond to A Aに相当する
  • moisture 湿気
  • as water 相変わらず

When we human beings are worried or angry, the molecules of water in our blood are transformed into ugly ones, and as the ugly molecules increase in number, the viscosity of the blood also rises, which causes various kinds of illness such as a stroke. Everyday thought of a man has effects on the water in the human body and makes what he is.

  • worried 心配して
  • angry 怒って
  • molecule 分子
  • transform 変形する
  • ugly 醜い
  • viscosity 粘度
  • rise 上がる
  • stroke 卒中
  • thought 思考
  • effect 影響

So, when you’re deeply distressed, just take a look at yourself in the mirror. Ugly molecules of water are making up your facial expression. You’ll see your pitiable face is made by them. When you can think from the bottom of your heart “I Ka Shi Te I Ta Da I Te  A Ri Ga To U Go Za I Ma Su,”or “Thank you so much for keeping us alive,”  your face must be shining.

  • be destressed 悩んでいる
  • expression 表情
  • pitiable 情けない
  • bottom 底
  • shine 輝く

I Ka Shi Te I Ta Da I Te  A Ri Ga To U Go Za I Ma Su

生かして頂いて ありがとう御座位ます

Thank you so much for keeping us alive.

Leave a Reply

