The improvement of your illness would be easy.

5_1280x1024

I feel time passes faster and faster these days. My fingernails and toenails really grow faster and faster,too. I have to cut them at least once a week. I used to cut them at intervals so long as to forget when the last time was. Metabolism of my physical cells seems to speed up.

  • these days 近頃は
  • fingernail 爪
  • so … as to~  〜するくらい…
  • metabolism 新陳代謝
  • cell 細胞

The other day, I got bruise through carelessness. As seldom happened, it was a livid bruise about 5 cm square and got swollen very much. Fortunately, the big bruise disappeared the next morning, which surprised me. Because I thought it wouldn’t disappear for about a week. It just feels itchy now. Thanks to the bruise I could understand the change of my body and it was an interesting experience.

  • the other day 先日
  • bruise 痣
  • seldom めったに〜ない
  • livid 青黒い
  • swollen 腫れた
  • itchy むず痒い
  • thanks to A Aのお陰で

Also, I have seldom caught a cold in recent years. I feel my immunity and the power of repairing cells have been strengthen with the acceleration of time. I’ve been drinking tepid water about 40 degrees Centigrade since last year instead of cold water. I drink more than four liters of water everyday. I’ve been eating kelp almost everyday to supply minerals too, which prevents water poisoning and renews cells. My families laugh at me saying “You’re like a sea turtle!”

  • catch a cold 風邪をひく
  • immunity 免疫力
  • repair 修復する
  • acceleration 加速
  • tepid ぬるい
  • instead of A Aの代わりに
  • kelp 昆布
  • supply 補充する
  • prevent 防ぐ
  • renew 更新する
  • ser turtle 海亀

Why do I drink tepid water and eat kemp? I’m not sure. I just feel like doing it. But my Kenzoku-shin(眷属神), a kind of gurdian spirit or deity, also reccommends that I do this. So I recommended my families to eat kemp, but they stopped eating it continuously. They say that kemp is hard to eat and they can’t drink a lot of water. Since my unnecessary body fat has been decreasing these days and I’m getting slim all the more, I wanted them to practice it. But that can’t be helped.

  • feel like ~ing 〜したい気がする
  • recommend 勧める
  • continuously 継続的に
  • body fat 体脂肪
  • decrease 減る
  • that can’t be helped 仕方がない

Unknown harmful radioactive rays might have begun to reach the earth from space because of the destruction of the ozone layer. I feel iodine contained in kelp is important against radioactive materials. I wish the risk of developing leukemia would never increase among children from now on.

  • unknown 未知の
  • harmful 有害な
  • radioactive ray 放射線
  • destruction 破壊
  • iodine ヨード
  • contain 含む
  • leukemia 白血病

If you keep on practicing memorial services for your ancestors with gratitude and reminding yourself of gratitude (to think repeatedly “Thank you so much for keeping us alive” ), the number of spirits who have possessed you emitting negative, heavy vibrations will decrease gradually, and your spiritual body will become clearer and clearer accordingly.

  • keep on ~ing 〜し続ける
  • remind oneself of A Aを想起する
  • possess 憑く
  • emit 放出する
  • gradually 徐々に
  • accordingly それに従って

Even if you have some illness now, don’t give up. As the spiritual age is coming closer, the improvement of your physical body will be easy. But if you have some spiritual dirt of pay healers or have a relation with some spiritual being that lead you to be dependent on it, your spiritual body becomes impure. So you had better keep away from them. As long as you protect your original spirituality, your illness is sure to improve.

  • even if S+V たとえSがVするとしても
  • improvement 改善
  • dirt 垢
  • pay 有料の
  • have a relation 関係をもつ
  • lead A to~ Aに〜するよう仕向ける
  • dependent 依存的な
  • impure 濁る
  • had better~  〜した方がよい
  • keep away from A Aに近づかないでおく
  • as long as S+V SがVする限り
  • be sure to~ 必ず〜する

生かして頂いて ありがとう御座位ます

I KA SHI TE I TA DA I TE  A RI GA TO U GO ZA I MA SU

Thank you so much for keeping us alive.

Leave a Reply

