It’s important to eat during the day.

いざわのみや写真

I’ve been feeling since February 3rd this year that I get full eating smaller amount of food than before. I used to drink cheap wine in a 1.8 liters bottle made in Japan but I can’t drink it now because it tastes so bad.

  • get full 満腹になる
  • amount 量
  • used to~  〜したものだった

I had disliked to eat until I entered a kindergarten. I didn’t feel hungry if I didn’t eat and didn’t feel tired playing outside all day. I still remember that I felt pain at mealtime. I feel, somehow, I’m going back to what I used to be.

  • dislike   嫌う
  • kindergarten 幼稚園
  • all day 一日中
  • mealtime 食事の時間

Those whose appetite is strong have stronger physical bodies than their spiritual ones and the frequency of vibration of their spiritual wave motions is rough. Or it can be said that they are trapped in a habit of eating.

  • appetite 食欲
  • frequency of vibration 振動数
  • wave motion 波動
  • trapped   囚われた
  • habit 習慣

Spiritual wavelength of the World of Reality has been rising in the direction of subtlety because of spiritual sunlight and the electromagnetism of the sun. It matters whether you can tune in with this wavelength or not. If you can’t, symptoms of diseases will appear.

  • wavelengh 波長
  • the World of Reality 現実界
  • direction 方向
  • subtlety 精妙さ
  • electromagnetism   磁気
  • matter 重要である
  • tune in with A Aに合わせる
  • symptom 兆候
  • disease 病気

Now we are in the period of transition from the age of a physical body playing a main role to that of a spiritual body. We still need to eat. It’s important to take in well-balanced necessary nutrition and eat until 70 percent full. It’s advisable not to eat after 9 p.m. If you have to eat after 9 p.m., you should skip supper and eat the next morning or if you do, you should eat a little. Midnight snacks are really bad and unnecessary. Unless you eat during the day or within four hours after sunset, your physical body will weaker and weaker in the future ahead.

  • transition   移行
  • well-balanced バランスのとれた
  • nutrition 栄養
  • advisable 望ましい
  • supper 夕食
  • midnight snack 夜食
  • unless S+V SがVしない限りは
  • sunset 日没

Human beings are entering a new age when hidden spiritual bodies come to play a more important role than physical bodies. To make this change happen naturally, it’s important that you make your related spirits rest in peace with gratitude and your spiritual body light.

  • related   関係した
  • rest in peace 安心して眠る
  • graitude 感謝の気持ち
  • light 軽い

生かして頂いて ありがとう御座位ます

I KA SHI TE I TA DA I TE    A RI GA TO U GO ZA I MA SU

Thank you so much for keeping us alive.

Leave a Reply

