A Secret of Kenzoku-shins

2_480_854

A reader of my book reported that when he was reading the book, he saw a small light coming out of the page. Though I had received such a report many times, I had not replied. This kind of things have been common around me since I was a child. I hadn’t explained them because I thought that it means nothing for the development of readers and I didn’t want to excite their interest in curious things unnecessarily. Well, but I’ll tell you about it a little because a lot of serious things might get you bored.

  • receive 受け取る
  • reply 返事をする
  • common よくある
  • explain 説明する
  • development 発達
  • excite 掻き立てる
  • interest 興味
  • curious 奇異な

This World of Reality is much more connected to invisible dimensions than you think. Spiritual activities focusing on invisible worlds, such as traditional religious manners, can connect you to a “cloudy world” like the World of the Dead, so that good effects they have on the World of Reality are weak while bad ones strong.

  • be conneceted 繋がっている
  • invisible 目に見えない
  • dimension 次元
  • focus 焦点を当てる
  • , so that S+V その結果SはVする
  • influence 影響

If you don’t escape from reality and face it up, you are likely to be connected to a right, invisible dimension. Reminding yourself of gratitude with the word “Thank you so much for keeping us alive” makes you face up the reality, so spiritual effects it has on the World of Reality will become strong conversely.

  • reality 現実
  • face A up Aに立ち向かう
  • be likely to~  〜しそうである
  • remind oneself of A Aを想起する
  • conversely 逆に

The word of gratitude “Thank you so much for keeping us alive”, which connects you to Geku(外宮) of Ise Grand Shrine(伊勢神宮), has been written on thig blog or in my books over and over, so its printed word has spiritual effects on you readears. I can see a golden or white ray of light, which is the energy of the holy spirit, coming into or out of the screen of my PC or mobile phone displaying this blog or the book of this blog. Some readers can see this.

  • over and over 何度も
  • ray of light 光線
  • display 表示する

This shining ball looks like a holy spirit with a human figure, which I call Kenzoku-shin. Recently it has appeared to be a child, or a boy or a girl. Though there have been many kinds of Kenzoku-shins with various figures around me since a long time ago, I have often seen them taking on the figures of children since I began to write this blog.

  • figure 姿
  • recently 最近は
  • take on A Aを帯びる

When I was newly married, a picture of me was never taken without a Kenzoku-shin appearing on it. My wife used to be surprised to experience a lot of strange things, but now she has become acquainted with Kenzoku-shins calling them “Ken-chan.”

  • newly married 新婚の
  • used to~ 〜したものだ
  • become acquainted with A Aに親しむ

When I asked this child some questions, he replied that he had been called “Gohou-douji” (護法童子)meaning ” a child protecting laws” for a long time. Now that I’m writing this blog, he’s running around me screaming innocently lol.

  • reply 返事をする
  • protect 守る
  • run around 走り回る
  • scream 叫ぶ
  • innocently 無邪気に
  • lol 笑

Oddly enough, they don’t like to show their figure except the front. Looking sneakily, I saw them carrying various kinds of things on their back. One was carrying a lot of scrolls. Another a box for a sacred object. The other a lot of swords. If I touched them, I would be covered with blood. These innocent Kenzoku-shins are very strong. They have think-nothing-of power. They dash desperately in everything they do.

  • oddly enough 奇妙なことに
  • front 正面
  • sneakily こっそり
  • scroll 巻物
  • sacred object 御神体
  • sword 剣
  • think-nothing-of 何も考えない
  • dash desperately 突進する

This is what is important in the attitude of faith, too. Feeling gratitude to God with your hands put together like an innocent child would make it move much more than worshipping God with your mind full of worries.

  • attitude 姿勢
  • gratitude 感謝の気持ち
  • innocent 無垢な
  • worry 心配事

G.Gurdjieff, a Russian of a supernatural idea, also suggested like this: If human beings can prevent their energy from leaking because of worries or troubles, this world will change into the place they can do anything they want. Worrying deprives you of the life force or the power of will which makes things happen. Therefore if only you can have the right faith while you’re alive, you can improve your life easily. Human beings must not give up until the very end of their lives.

  • supernatural idea 神秘思想
  • prevent A from ~ing Aが〜するのを防ぐ
  • leak 漏れる
  • because of A Aのために
  • deprive A of B AからBを奪う
  • therefore それゆえ

Today too,

生かして頂いて ありがとう御座位ます

I KA SHI TE I TA DA I TE    A RI GA TO U GO ZA I MA SU

Thank you so much for keeping us alive.

Leave a Reply

