A Dangerous Shinto Ritual for Sweeping or Destroying Escaping Kenzokus

麻賀田神社

In my opinion, the spiritual body of holy spirits and human beings is composed of magnetism, which is said to be unknown in terms of the modern science. When I was twenty or so and was under the influence of Kunitokotachi-o-kami(国常立太神), or the earth spirit, my whole body was coated with electromagnetism and I could bring about strange phenomena out of electric appliances consciously.

  • in one’s opinion 〜の意見では
  • compose 構成する
  • magnetism 磁気
  • in terms of A Aの観点から
  • bring about A  Aを引き起こす
  • phenomena 現象
  • electric appliance 電気製品

For example, it was easy for me to stop a CD player playing music with my thought energy. In those days, the engine of cars was being changed from a carburetor system to an electric control one. No sooner had I tried throwing my thought energy at the electric control system of my car, it stopped working.

  • in those days 当時は
  • try ~ing 試しに〜してみる

What I , with such a strange ability, was made to do by a revelation of a holy spirit was to sweep or destroy escaping kenzokus(眷属). In Showa era, I would often swing down the holy sword made of electromagnetism to an escaping kenzoku active behind a religious group or its leader. I couldn’t do it with only my intention. When I did it, I had always received a revelation of order from above.

  • ability 能力
  • revelation 啓示
  • sweep 一掃する
  • destroy 破壊する
  • active 活動している
  • intention 意図
  • order 命令

Once such a spiritual being was destroyed, internal conflicts of the religious organization began to appear several months later and it split or vanished. Without the binding of such a spiritual being, religious groups begin to disintegrate of itself.

  • once S+V いったんSがVすると
  • internal 内部の
  • conflict 争い
  • split 分裂する
  • vanish 消える
  • disintegrate 自壊する

Looking back now, I was doing a very dangerous thing. There were some people who pretend to have received a similar revelation to mine, but a certain problem happened to them and they all quit.

  • look back 振り返る
  • pretend ふりをする
  • quit やめる

On the first day that I carried out the revelation against a spiritual being behind a religious group, I had hardly turned off the light of my room to sleep at night when I was counterattacked on the forehead by the spiritual being and I saw sparks fly in my eyes. An important spiritual point lies in a forehead, so when it is destroyed the person could die. Fortunately, I was able to hold out against the attack then.

  • carry out A  Aを実行する
  • counterattack 反撃を受ける
  • forehead 眉間
  • fortunately 幸いに
  • hold out 持ちこたえる

Looking around soon after the attack, I saw a spiritual image of a flock of wolves. I knew for the first time that the spiritual being of the World of the Dead behind the guru, who professed himself to be related to Kunitokotachi, used escaping silver wolves. An image of wolves was rare. I fought back against the group by swinging down the sword again, when the wolves all disappeared. This group vanished after a year because of the guru’s conditions.

  • for the first time 初めて
  • profess  自称する
  • rare 珍しい

At present, this kind of attack against spirits of the World of the Dead is no longer needed because the spiritual light of the sun will judge all humans fairly, including me. My spiritual magnetism has become more subtle and changed into magnetism which has different kinds of influences. When the DVD recorder in my room is programmed with my feet toward it, the recording is sure to fail, so my family member programs it quickly when my feet are away from it. lol

  • no longer  もはや〜ない
  • judge 裁く
  • fairly 公平に
  • including A Aを含め
  • subtle 精妙な
  • be sure to~ 必ず〜する

It will be more and more important to protect and develop your own magnetism. Unnecessary spiritual magnetism of spiritual goods or articles will cause you to get irritated. It will make its owner’s life force weak and get in the way of their fortune.

  • get irritated イライラする
  • get in the way 邪魔になる

I’m often asked how to dispose of such spiritual goods. Just throw them away on a collecting day of garbage. If it’s something made of paper or you feel scared of throwing away, take it to a shrine and put it in the box for disposing of old talismans.

  • dispose of A Aを処分する
  • throw away A  Aを捨てる
  • garbage ゴミ
  • scared 怖い
  • talisman お札

Also, you had better not visit a shrine or a sacred place in a group, except your family. Now is the time when each human being faces God one to one. There is a time or chance that you should visit a shrine according to the level of your spiritual magnetism. If you visit a shrine in a group like an event, you can never carry your thought to the holy spirit. You are just participating in the event which tries to use God for the profit of its leader. You will end up enraging Kenzoku-shins, or holy spirits protecting God.

  • had better not~ 〜しないほうがよい
  • one to one 一対一で
  • profit 利益
  • end up ~ing 〜するはめになる
  • enrage 怒らせる

生かして頂いて ありがとう御座位ます

I Ka Shi Te I Ta Da I Te  A Ri Ga To U Go Za I Ma Su

Thank you so much for keeping me/us alive.

Leave a Reply

