Watch Out for Earthquakes on the Day Sunspots Appear

麻賀田神社

I have to go around the geotectonic line of Shizuoka-Itoigawa in a hurry tomorrow, Saturday and Sunday. I was invited to a lunch on Sunday where I was to meet an important person coming from Tokyo who was familiar with the financial world, so I was looking forward to meeting him. But I had to cancel it. I’ll meet him some other time. I rarely change my schedule like this, but I have to go there tomorrow anyway by an order of a holy spirit. I might not be able to write articles of this blog this Saturday and Sunday for lack of time and the Internet.

  • geomectonic line 構造線
  • be familiar with A Aに精通する
  • some other time また別の時に
  • rarely めったに〜ない
  • lack 欠如

Sunspots began to appear about three days ago. The air seems clear on the days the electromagnetic waves of the sun are intense. On such a day, you should try to think positively because  your thoughts are realized easily. Negative thoughts are expanded and realized more easily than positive ones because they cling to some bad thing much more. So you have to be careful. Though positive thoughts become easy to realize, human beings are apt to cling to negative thoughts and think about them longer. This is because of the tendency to avoid being disappointed by their hopes not being realized.

  • sunspot 太陽黒点
  • electromagnetic wave 電磁波
  • positively 前向きに
  • cling 固執する
  • be apt to~ 〜しがちである
  • tendency 傾向
  • disappoint 失望させる

On the days when sunspots appear, you have to be careful about earthquakes. I feel that the electromagnetic waves falling down to the earth react chemically with the water courses under the ground, causing actions like a hydrogen bomb. As the electromagnetic waves get more intense, more people will feel their physical disorder because human bodies are mainly composed of water. To clarify the water inside your body by reminding yourself of gratitude for the present situations would protect you from their bad effects. But if you are spiritually filthy, you will be affected by them because your spiritual body reacts to them. The words which clarify your body and soul are:

  • earthquake 地震
  • react 反応する
  • hydrogen bomb 水素爆弾
  • disorder 不調
  • compose 構成する
  • clarify 浄化する
  • affect 影響する

生かして頂いて ありがとう御座位ます

I Ka Shi Te I Ta Da I Te  A Ri Ga To U Go Za I Ma Su

Thank you so much for keeping me/us alive.

Leave a Reply

