People in a Densely Populated Area can Make a Big Earthquake a Small One

麻賀田神社

I went to the geotectonic line of Shizuoka-Itoigawa on 14 and 15th, an area of a large-scale geological fault. At first, I had planned to go there in July and had reserved a room at a hotel for the purpose of doing some family affairs and performing a certain shinto ritual.

  • geotectonic line 構造線
  • geological fault 断層
  • reserve 予約する
  • for the purpose of -ing 〜するために
  • shinto ritual 神事

But various things happened last week and I was forced to cancel a promise of meeting an important person and go there. The hotel for me to stay at had already been decided but I couldn’t reserve a room of the hotel because it was already full. However, waiting for the cancel as I was instructed by a holy spirit, I received the contact from the hotel manager in the evening on Friday that he could keep a room.

  • various 様々な
  • be forced to~  〜するよう強いられる
  • contact 連絡

Waking up in the early morning of 14th, I turned my consciousness to the area that I was supposed to go, when I perceived so huge a ground dragon as to cross the Japanese Islands, which is a mass of electromagnetism and has a form of a dragon, lying along the geotectonic line with its head toward the Pacific Ocean. So I left the hotel in a hurry earlier than I had planned.

  • consciousness 意識
  • be supposed to~  〜することになっている
  • the Japanese Islands 日本列島
  • mass 塊

It was a few hours after I left the hotel that the earthquake in Iwate and Miyagi prefectures occurred, which was an earthquake of magnitude 7.2. Fortunately, it occurred in an area with a relatively small population. If it had occurred in a big city on the Pacific Ocean such as Tokyo, Nagoya and Kansai region, the number of the victims could have been thousands of times as large.

  • fortunately 幸運にも
  • relatively 比較的
  • population 人口
  • victim 犠牲者

This experience led me to think that human beings are also a mass of electromagnetism. I felt then that if people, who have Inner God inside them, have gratitude for being kept alive, they can neutralize the geomagnetism of the ground dragon. That is, the larger the population of an area, the more likely they are to break up an earthquake and make it smaller by each of them having gratitude.

  • lead A to~  Aに〜するよう仕向ける
  • gratitude 感謝の気持ち
  • neutralize 中和させる
  • geomagnetism 地磁気
  • that is つまり

No matter what you are, every one of you is a mass of a huge electromagnetic energy. It is to what and to which direction you turn your electromagnetism that matters. Do you spend it on worrying, cursing someone or thinking about making money ? It is impossible that only a few special people can have an influence on a huge earthquake. You are necessarily where you are. The aggregate thought energy of the people living in a place is reflected in the place. It is only the habitants who can save the area.

  • matter 重要である
  • waste 無駄にする
  • curse 呪う
  • influence 影響
  • necessarily 必然的に
  • aggregate 合わさった
  • reflect 反映する
  • habitant 住民

What I felt as a result of driving around the geotectonic line is that this large-scale geological fault corresponds to the diaphragm of the Japanese Islands, the body of the dragon god(龍神). The line, as the lifeline of Japan, helps to its slow respiration, or activities of creatures. Most earthquakes occurring in Japan have to do with the wave motions of the diaphragm, which will affect the future of Japan. I received the revelation that if the diaphragm moves violently, the water of Lake Suwa(諏訪湖) will drop sharply and Mt. Fuji will show the sign of its eruption. To prevent this, people living in Japan have only to think of the following words;

  • correspond 相当する
  • diaphragm 横隔膜
  • divine 聖なる
  • lifeline 生命線
  • respiration 呼吸
  • have to do with A  Aと関係している
  • wave motion 波動
  • revelation 啓示
  • eruption 噴火

生かして頂いて ありがとう御座位ます

I Ka Shi Te I Ta Da I Te  A Ri Ga To U Go Za I Ma Su

Thank you so much for keeping me/us alive.

 

I pray that the deceased who died in this earthquake in Iwate and Miyagi prefectures may rest in peace.

Leave a Reply

