When the Energy of Gratitude Spreads, Big Disasters Change into Small Ones

森羅万象第6巻 表紙

I went to a gardening shop recently and bought a nursery tree of Hon-Sakaki(本榊), about one meter tall. I could get it at a low price because it was time when stored commodities were exchanged at the shop. It cost 2500 yen.

  • recently 最近
  • nursery tree 苗木
  • commodity 商品

Of a lot of nursery trees, I chose the most vigorous one. Since it was labelled only “Sakaki,” I asked a shop assistant “Is this Hon-Sakaki?” The assistant told me that when a label says “Sakaki”, it refers to “Hon Sakaki” in general and as Non-Sakaki is a different type of a tree from Sakaki, it is labeled surely as Non-Sakaki.

  • vigorous 元気のよい
  • refer to A  Aを指す
  • in general 一般的に

Bringing it back home, I was wondering if I should plant it in a shade. Asking a holy spirit for some advice about it, I was told that I should plant it at the place in the direction of the northeast from the center of my house. The place was a right shady one, so I planted it there. I’m going to offer fresh Sakaki to my household shinto altar.

  • shade 日陰
  • direction 方向
  • northeast 東北
  • household shinto altar 神棚

I’ve been feeling the spiritual light from the sun gaining more and more frequency since the beginning of August. Checking on in on the Internet, I found a lot of predictions of earthquakes and reports of terrorism. It seems that a lot of people are worrying about what is going on. Also, depraved fee-charging psychics who attach to their clients spiritual dirt of the World of the Dead, which is now vanishing, seem to be keen on their spiritual business, swindling them out of a lot of money by inflaming their anxiety, meanwhile insiders of cult groups are beginning to make complaints about the groups.

  • frequency 振動数
  • prediction 予言
  • depraved 堕落した
  • vanish 消える
  • be keen on A  Aに熱心である
  • swindle A out of B    AからBをだまし取る
  • anxiety 不安

However, what I’ve been feeling since the beginning of August is that the energy of gratitude has been spreading in various forms all over the world. If this continues, big disasters will change into small ones. The energy of gratitude human beings emit is the strongest of all the energies creatures emit and has strong magnetism. Since the energy of gratitude is very similar to that of God’s will, life energy seems to get into appreciative words or thought as a universal law. You can answer God’s will by having an attitude of gratitude to God and the present situation. A wind blowing from Ise(伊勢)conveys to me that everything is going to be all right unless human beings forget the feelings of gratitude.

  • spread 広がる
  • disaster 災害
  • creature 生物
  • emit 放出する
  • magnetism 磁気
  • convey 伝える

With the spiritual waves of the World of Reality being like the present ones, people with spiritual dirt are going to feel pain physically. But only by holding thankful memorial services for ancestral spirits can they purify their body and soul quickly. Maybe this is in part because time is accelerating. So if you start to hold memorial services for your ancestors, you can purify yourself quickly, no matter how much your spiritual dirt is, and go on to the next level. If you have little spiritual dirt, you will keep on holding memorial services steadily, living a happy life.

  • pain 痛み
  • purify 浄化する
  • accelerate 加速する
  • go on to A Aに進む
  • steadily 着実に

生かして頂いて ありがとう御座位ます

I Ka Shi Te I Ta Da I Te  A Ri Ga To U Go Za I Ma Su

Thank you so much for keeping me/us alive.

Leave a Reply

