Actions out of Pure Mercy will Get Protection from Gods

森羅万象第6巻 表紙

I often receive a comment from a reader of this blog saying “You must be tired to receive a lot of negative thought energy from readers,” or ” When you’re asked for advice, is your body OK? ” But in fact I am as well as I was before starting writing this blog. Though I sometimes don’t update this blog a few times a year, this is mainly due to my family trip or business trip. I have never stopped writing an article because of health problems such as illness.

  • be due to A Aが原因である
  • illness 病気

A lot of readers ask me for advice on the comment field of this blog everyday. Though I receive negative thought energy from a lot of people everyday, I’m all right, because when I’m reading such comments I am devoid of myself. If I had self or some purpose or desire at all, my body couldn’t bear to do that even for a month. If I had some hidden spiritual condition for exchange or charged a fee for my advice, I would be destroyed by a certain spiritual interference. I have no such intentions, so I’m OK.

  • consult 相談する
  • devoid ない
  • bear 耐える
  • condition for exchange 交換条件
  • charge 請求する
  • interference 艦長
  • intention 意図

As soon as I begin to listen to people’s worries, I have Kannon(観音)inside myself come out and listen to them. Also when someone tries to attack me spiritually, Kenzoku-shin(眷属神, a subordinative god)of Susanoo (スサノオ)comes out of Yomino-kuni(黄泉の国, the land of the dead) in the small universe inside me, and runs toward somewhere. The point is when you take some action out of your pure mercy for others, you are given protection by gods naturally. When you reveal your god left with you inside yourself, you can receive protection of gods, too.

  • worries 心配事
  • mercy 慈悲
  • leave A with B AをBに預ける

Some psychics or gurus swindle people out of a lot of money, saying that they can make guardian spirits help you if you pay. What they say is absolutely wrong. They’re lying.  They are going to attach spiritual dirt of negative magnetism to you. Once it is attached to you, you’re sure to receive misfortunes or fall ill. You’ll be made to visit them again and again because their cause you misfortunes or worries regularly. Bad things do happen to you. So as long as you’re involved with fee-charging psychics or gurus, your misfortunes will decline and you’ll come to be unhappy.

  • swindle A out of B AからBをだまし取る
  • guardian spirit 守護霊
  • absolutely 完全に
  • lie 嘘をつく
  • attach くっつける
  • magnetism 磁気
  • once S+V いったんSがVすると
  • involved 関わりを持っている
  • decline 下がる

In such a case, you’re caught in their spiritual trap, which is a spiritual fact. They themselves don’t know the spiritual mechanism because all is done by an evil spirit behind them. The reason you’re involved with such wicked people may be that you’re always escaping from the pains of life you had set for yourself before you were born into the supernatural. Kannon and holy spirits are already in the universe inside yourself. They never come from the outside. Whatever comes from the outside is often bad, much more what someone else attaches to you in exchange for money. Such a thing is dangerous and filthy.

  • trap 罠
  • pains 苦しみ
  • for oneself 自分のために
  • much more A  ましてやAはなおさらだ
  • filthy 汚れた

When you think you want to help someone from the bottom of your heart, Kannon in you comes out. The protective and acceptive power of Kannon is great. Kannon looks like golden energy body when it appears. The influence of Kannon on the World of Reality might exceed that of holy spirits. This is because Kannon is a mass of conscience similar to that of human beings living in the World of Reality.

  • reside 居る
  • protective 保護の
  • acceptive 受け入れる
  • exceed 超える
  • conscience 良心

南無観世音菩薩 念波観音力

Na Mu Kan Zen On Bo Sa Tsu  Nen Pa Kan Non Ri Ki

 

生かして頂いて ありがとう御座位ます

I Ka Shi Te I Ta Da I Te  A Ri Ga To U Go Za I Ma Su

Thank you so much for keeping me/us alive.

Leave a Reply

