Kenzoku-shin of Oh-miwa shrine to be Feared

森羅万象第6巻 表紙

A reader of this blog told me that recently self-proclaimed “healing masters” have been visiting a lot of shrines across the country together with their believers in the name of injecting energy into the shrines for purification. In one of the groups,  a lot of problems are happening to the members such as falling ill, getting injured or their relatives dying suddenly. Even a doctor who examined a member of the group died suddenly. Though the group asked a psychic for help, the psychic himself was defeated by something like an ogre and was at a complete loss.

  • recently 最近
  • self-proclaimed 自称の
  • inject 注入する
  • purification 浄化
  • relative 親戚
  • suddenly 突然に
  • examine 診察する
  • defeat 打ち負かす
  • ogre 鬼

I’m not sure if this story is true or not because the reader was anonymous. But now that we are in the age of the spiritual sunlight, they are surely doing a very dangerous thing if it’s true because they are contaminating shrines spiritually. The reader may be thinking that the leader of the group is to blame. Yes, but in my spiritual vision, it seems that the leader, ignorant of spiritual truth, is not aware that the problems were caused by what they did. Doing such a silly thing as injecting energy into shrines is nothing but blasphemy against deities. Ignorance brings about dire consequences.

  • anonymous 匿名の
  • contaminate 穢す
  • be to blame 責められるべき
  • ignorannt 無知の
  • aware 気づいて
  • nothing but A Aに他ならない
  • blasphemy 冒涜
  • deity 祭神
  • dire 恐ろしい
  • consequence 結果

What I saw in my spiritual vision on hearing this story was Kenzoku-shin(眷属神) of Oh-miwa-shrine(大神神社)in Nara prefecture. Those related to the group seem to have performed a silly ritual at Mt.Miwa(三輪山), a divine mountain which people should be prohibited from entering into. The Kenzoku-shin is furious and has set in motion.

  • prefecture 県
  • related 関係した
  • ritual 儀式
  • divine 神聖な
  • prohibit 禁止する
  • get furious 激怒する
  • set in motion 動き出す

The deity of Oh-miwa shrine is a spiritual body like a huge snake winding around the mountain seven and a half fold. The snake-like spiritual body is so huge that it covers the whole mountain. The Kenzoku-shin is mad saying the group tried to tamper with its master’s spiritual magnetism or color, contaminating it. What they did was like intentionally provoking a fight against the sanctuary rather than attaching spiritual dirt. Once Kenzoku-shin moves, it tries to destroy all of those related indiscriminately like a machine.

  • wind 巻きつく
  • whole 全体の
  • tamper 干渉する
  • magnetism 磁気
  • provoke 引き起こす
  • sanctuary 聖域
  • destroy 破壊する
  • indiscrimately 無差別に

The name of the deity of this shrine is Oh-mono-nushi-no-oh-kami(大物主大神). The true identity of this spiritual being has long been unknown. According to my spiritual reading, this holy spirit is not Kuni-tsu-kami(国津神) nor Ama-tsu-kami (天津神)belonging to Amaterasu-oho-mi-kami(天照太御神). It is the great loan holy spirit without any spiritual minions at other shrines that has existed alone in the center of Japan since super-ancient times.

  • true identity 正体
  • loan 孤高の
  • minion 子分
  • super-ancient times 超古代

According to Kojiki(古事記) and Nihonshoki(日本書紀), the emperor at that time was attacked by fever and couldn’t get rid of it, so he tried gods’s fortune telling. The answer was “This is because of the lack of awe and respect towards the deity of Miwa.”  The emperor and his senior vassals trembled for fear and performed polite rituals for the deity, so that the emperor was said in a dream”Then I forgive you.” The deity is very fearful being in a way.

  • emperor 天皇
  • fever 熱
  • get rid of A Aを取り除く
  • fortune telling 占い
  • lack 欠如
  • awe 畏怖
  • senior vassal 重臣
  • tremble 震える
  • polite きちんとした
  • forgive 許す

Looking at this holy spirit spiritually, I feel that it has something to do with the ancient Aztec empire and Mayan civilization. It is an ancient energy body related to sun worship but not a pure spiritual body like Amaterasu-oho-mi-kami. I feel like it has controlled this material civilization, symbolized by immolation and blood, and has something to do with the secret of the creation of human beings and civilizations on the earth. In archaic words, the Japanese “mono” means “ogre.” That is,  Oh-mono-nushi can be said to be the king of ogres and it has relation to Susanoo(スサノオ).

  • Aztec アステカ
  • Mayan civilization マヤ文明
  • material  物質の
  • immolation 生贄
  • archaic 古い
  • relation 関連

生かして頂いて ありがとう御座位ます

I Ka Shi Te I Ta Da I Te  A Ri Ga To U Go Za I Ma Su

Thank you so much for keeping me/us alive.

3 thoughts on “Kenzoku-shin of Oh-miwa shrine to be Feared

  1. Thank you for asking me. According to Ise Hakusan Dou, reiki does you harm. Reiki healing means to inject one’s spiritual energy to the other’s spiritual body, which results in disturbing the other’s original spiritual body. Reiki is also written in Japanese 冷気 meaning “cold energy.” If you take reiki healing, you will feel cold and you can be mentally unstable. So you’d better be careful. If you have any more question, please don’t be hesitate to ask me. Thank you.

    Like

    • I never take reiki before only Johrei, for 7 years, and for me wasn’t good. My healthy was good and strong but my life and mind confused. For the 7 years I make prays for my ancestors, take and apply johrei, work for spirituality development in sekai kyusei but my life doesn’t change and I developed depression.
      Today I have ohikari but make 1 year a don’t use anymore and I feel so good it’s freedom emotion. It’s funny. I never feel free in SKK. I have to return the ohikari.
      Now I read very much your web site and study the teachins of Masaharu Taniguchi I feel life and free make Shinsokan but I reconized my sloth.

      Like

Leave a Reply

