Futonorito Brown Rice – Part 2

森羅万象第6巻 表紙

What I was thinking as the frequency of the spiritual light of the sun had been rising was the toxin of food remaining in the body. I had already recognized the cause as rice. My wife buy white rice on sale for 3000 yen per 10 kg on at a supermarket, taking our monthly budget into consideration. To wash away the toxin, my spiritual energy is wasted.

  • frequency 波動数
  • toxin 毒素
  • waste 無駄にする

In recent years, a small “eraser” has been growing in a small universe of my heart. I think it can erase negative energy in nature. Though the eraser can influence even the weather, the range would be around my house at best. I hope I can make this eraser big enough to reach every corner of the earth beyond Japan within three years, together with a lot of people.

  • eraser 消しゴム
  • at best せいぜい

Everyone will have such an eraser in their heart as their spiritual dirt decrease and they become more spiritually cleaner by practicing holding memorial services for their ancestors and recalling gratitude to the holy spirit. It is the present frequency of the spiritual light of the sun, which has never been in the age of the World of the Dead, that changes the human beings in that way. The age to come needs a lot of people all over the world who have such an eraser in their heart.

  • decrease 減る
  • ancestor 先祖
  • gratitude 感謝の気持ち

To make my eraser much bigger, I was thinking that I would need to change the sort of rice I ate. Then, I received the revelation that the rice produced in Japan in the twentieth year of Heisei period was Futonorito Rice and that I should buy it because it was what the holy energy of Amaterasu-oho-mi-kami was condensed into.

  • sort 種類
  • revelation 神示
  • condense 凝縮する

I calculated the cost of the rice considering our family’s budget. I thought our family needed about 360 kilogram rice a year. The price was about 20000 yen per 60 kilograms in the previous year.

○ the cost of brown rice: 120000 yen

○ the refrigerator for brown rice: 160000 yen

○ the cost of electricity for three years: 80000 yen

I thought it would cost 360000 yen in total, whch means the cost of rice per month is 10000 yen(360000 yen➗36 months).

  • calculate 計算する
  • in total 合計で

I’m going to eat brown rice as the main dish to enhance my spirituality. My wife agreed to my proposal for her health and diet. I thought the monthly cost of food of our family, including that of side dishes for the other family members, would be 30000 yen at most. It depends on your family budget whether you think the amount of money is expensive or not. If you cannot afford to buy a lot of brown rice at once, why don’t you calculate your monthly cost of food?

  • enhance 高める
  • agree 同意する
  • including A  Aを含めて
  • at most せいぜい
  • expensive 高価な
  • cannot afford to~ 〜する余裕がない

Refrigerators for brown rice that can keep less than 300 kg of rice are available at around 100000 yen. As you see on the Internet, the size is compact and small compared with an ordinary one for home use. You can put it in the balcony of your house. It requires 100 bolts.

Well well, a problem was to happen before Futonorito Rice came to our house.

To be continued.

  • available 手に入る
  • compared with A Aと比べて
  • ordinary 普通の
  • require 必要とする

生かして頂いて ありがとう御座位ます

I Ka Shi Te I Ta Da I Te  A Ri Ga To U Go Za I Ma Su

Thank you so much for keeping me/us alive.

Leave a Reply

