About ” Together with Inner God” – Part 2

森羅万象第6巻 表紙

The contents of the book Together with Inner God were selected by the publish company from my blog articles and I revised them later. I found that most of the selected articles, as it happened, were ones that were written by intervention of the holy spirit of the line of Susanoo. I felt a grand divine will underlying the book.

  • content 中身
  • article 記事
  • revise 改訂する
  • related 関係している
  • intervention 介在
  • line 系
  • underlie 下に横たわる

If you read this book from the first page to the end, you are sure to receive a spiritual view of the world and feel the real spiritual vibration of holy energy, which you can never feel just by reading my blog articles. The selected blog articles may be quite different from the originals. I write an article of this blog everyday half in the state of divine possession, affected by the spiritual vibration of the World of Gods of Japan, the World of Buddha, holy spirits of foreign countries and so on. It can be said that the articles are written by another personality of mine. They have their own uniqueness.

  • be sure to~ きっと〜するだろう
  • vibration 波動
  • divine posession 神がかり
  • affect 影響する

The modern age is a transition from the age of Outer God to the age of Inner God. Some Kenzoku-shins(眷属神) have accepted the order of having to fuse into one with the Original God though they themselves are outer gods, and for human spiritual eolution, have been trying to destroy other Kenzoku-shins that refuse to obey the order. As long as there outer gods exist that try to subjugate human beings by tying them up to themselves, the spiritual development of human beings will never occur. Behind this book are holy spirits and Kenzoku-shins, or resolute outer gods, that try to emancipate bound minds of the human beings. I was born into this world together with these spiritual beings.

  • transition 移行期
  • outer  外側の
  • fuse 融合する
  • evolution 進化
  • obey 従う
  • subjugate 隷属させる
  • tie 縛り付ける
  • occur 起こる
  • resolute 決然とした
  • emancipate 解放する

When I was asked by the editor of the book about an image of the book cover, what occurred to me was just to use the color of blue. Later, I was shown a sample where a picture of the sun disc was used. At first I thought it’s not good because such a picture was beyond my expectation. But taking a close look, I found the vibration of Kunitokotachi-oh-kami(国常立太神)was flowing from the picture. It was flowing from the mountains in light of the sun disc of Amaterasu-oho-mi-kami(天照太御神).

  • occur to A Aの頭に思い浮かぶ
  • the sun disc 日輪
  • expectation 予想
  • in light of A Aに照らされて

I thought the picture was a strange one, so I asked the publishing company where the picture was taken. The reply was that it was taken from the mountain range between Norikuradake(乗鞍岳)and Ontakesan(御嶽山). These mountains are indeed related to Kunitokotachi-o-kami and Susanoo, so I felt the editor must have been affected by these before he realized it.

  • mountain range 山岳地帯
  • indeed 実際

Skimming the book, my family members said the postscript of the book was especially good, and said feelingly that it was a very occult thing that I began to post on a message board on the Internet and started this blog Ise-Hakusan Dou. “Why don’t you make the postscript sealed-page printing?” one of them said laughing.

  • postscript 後書き
  • especially 特に
  • feelingly しみじみ
  • occult オカルトの
  • message board 掲示板
  • sealed-page printing 袋とじ

生かして頂いて ありがとう御座位ます

I Ka Shi Te I Ta Da I Te  A Ri Ga To U Go Za I Ma SU

Thank you so much for keeping me/us alive.

Leave a Reply

