Life is a Fight against Your Conscience

People work hard in the World of Reality, facing challenges one after another. Once a real problem like a financial problem is solved, another problem occurs such as health problem. Stragen to say, problems seem to occur depending on the development of the soul.

  • challenge 課題
  • solve 解決する
  • development 発達

You will find a problem difficult to solve when you are not sure about whether you can get over it unless you’ve experienced it. You may think that your efforts can end up in vain and you cannot be sure how the problem will turn out tomorrow. So you’ll have to fight against yourself until the problem is over.

  • get over A Aを乗り越える
  • unless S+V SがVしない限り
  • in vain 無駄に
  • turn out 展開する

But remember that five or ten problems won’t happen at a time. If they were to happen, you could do nothing about them. So difficult a problem can happen to you that it puts you in a predicament as if you’re tested. As you get over problems doing your best one by one, your face will come to show the experiences you had because the development of your soul is projected onto your physical body, especially face.

  • at a time 一度に
  • predicament 苦境
  • project 転写する

Who keeps on causing problems one after another? Many people are apt to ascribe them to spirits or your ancestors’ karma. But if it should be due to your ancestors’ karma, it is your soul who chose the family line. You had chosen it it as a precondition before you were born.

  • be apt to~ 〜しがちである
  • ascribe A to B AをBのせいにする
  • family line 家系
  • precondition 前提条件

What has been trying to make your soul develop in your short, limited life is your conscience, Inner God. Inner God has been watching everything fairly since you were born. Life is a fight against your conscience. Every time I go back to the other world, I strongly think like “Ah, I could have overcome the problem even if it had been more difficult. I indulged myself,” “I should have made more efforts without worrying too much. I could have produced more results,”  “I should have suffered more at that time. My soul would have developed much more,” and so on. Looking back on life and fast-forwarding its scenes, everyone will think that they should have made more efforts.

  • indulge 甘やかす
  • produce 生み出す
  • suffer 苦しむ
  • look back on A Aを回顧する

An office worker, I have problems happen in this World of Reality. My holy spirit is just watching over me silently, never helping me. I try my best thinking that I’m happy just to be kept alive. When I look at someone trying his best in spite of difficulties, my holy spirit tells me softly that he is a fortunate one. In this World of Reality, if you make a judgement based on near-term values, you can be wrong. From a broader perspective, you’ll find all of your misfortunes were the grace of God.

  • try one’s best 最善を尽くす
  • in spite of A Aにも関わらず
  • fortunate 幸運な
  • perspective 観点
  • grace 恩寵

I can see that there are a lot of fortunate ones among the readers of this blog. You don’t have to worry. All you have to do is do the best your can in your limited life so as not to regret. In addition, if you want to do as much as you can to save invisible spirits related to you, your life will be the best. No matter how miserable you look in front of others, all you have to do is live. The most important thing is to keep alive your Inner God in your heart until the last day of your life in this World of Reality. I’m sure you can still do anything you want. Let’s do our best.

  • regret 後悔する
  • invisible 目に見えない
  • related 関係した
  • miserable 悲惨な

生かして頂いて ありがとう御座位ます

I Ka Shi Te I Ta Da I Te  A Ri Ga To U Go Za I Ma Su

Thank you so much for keeping me/us alve.

Leave a Reply

