Meeting the Holy Pillar – Part 2

%ef%bc%97%e5%b7%bb

I arrived at Incheon International Airport on 31 December. The airport bus passed South Gate, the half of which had been burned down, and reached my hotel. Having prepared myself, I headed for the downtown.

  • burn down 焼失させる
  • head for A Aに向かう

I passed South Gate in the taxi, when I perceived a very subtle spiritual vibration flowing into my heart. I thought “It’s started.” My body accepted the energy more easily than I had imagined. This was because I had begun to eat brown rice in October, I thought.

  • perceive 知覚する
  • accept 受け入れる
  • brown rice 玄米

If my spiritual body had not been pure, I would have felt pain because of the friction between my spiritual body and the holy energy. However, it was only a temporary peace before I got back to the hotel.

  • pain 痛み
  • frction 摩擦
  • temporary 一時的な

I found the energy of the third holy pillar began to flow toward Mt. Hakusan in Japan around three in the afternoon on 31 December. After that, what came to my head while I was doing sightseeing in Seoul was “It would all work out OK.” I interpreted this as “Only after human beings struggle through difficulties and catastrophes will the world become stable.”  It is not until we experience them that the new world begins.

  • do sightseeing 観光をする
  • interpret 解釈する
  • catastrophy 災難
  • enduring 恒久的な

During my stay in Seoul, I went and return between East Gate and South Gate more than three times on foot or by taxi. It occurred to me then that shinto-related religious groups, including Omoto-kyo(大本教), had held events called “Uzu-to-naruto-no-shingyo(渦と鳴門の神業)” or “Fuji-to-naruto-no-shingyou(富士と鳴門の神業)” at the Akashi Strait or the Naruto Strait for the past 100 years, and so had a lot of shitoists.

  • on foot 徒歩で
  • occur to A Aの頭の中に思い浮かぶ
  • strait 海峡

I had been doubting this kind of events since I was a child. I had felt that what they were doing, such as sailing on a pleasure-boat or getting in the ocean, was just a child’s play and far from what shingyo meant. I had been thinking “Why on earth they actually go to the Naruto Strait just because the name is Naruto?”

  • doubt 疑う
  • pleasure-boat 遊覧船
  • far from A  Aから程遠い

However, I seized the true meaning of Uzu-to-naruto-no-shingyo after I executed the completion of the set of the three holy stone pillars in Japan by making the “prototype” in this World of Reality. That is, through whirling difficulties will human beings open the door to the new world .

To be continued.

  • execute 実行する
  • completion 完成
  • whirling 渦巻く

生かして頂いて ありがとう御座位ます

I Ka Shi Te I Ta Da I Te  A Ri Ga To U Go Za I Ma Su

I Am Grateful For Being Kept Alive.

